top of page
Search

Creating a Educational Game Using SMART Notebook:

Updated: Apr 8, 2022



When you are doing this activity for your students you should keep in mind what they like and what they will participate in. Now there are easier ways to make an activity like this; I took the tough root because I was learning as I went. if you want to easily create a game for the kids than definitely go with using the activity builder to create interactive games easily. I individually created the family feud game. It was defiantly a lot tougher my way but I'm sure you could get the handle of it easier than I could. I will link a website by the SMART company with instructions to creating a game easily. This lab was a good one! I highly recommend this when your trying to bring fun, creativity to your classrooms learning environment!



Here are my Family Feud educational game as well as the reflection I wrote about it in case anyone is curious and wants to take a gander at it!







Credits to WIX for the GIF


3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page